Sri Lanka Included in List of Countries not Allowed to Travel to Kuwait

31st July, 2020 Uncategorized

Sri Lankan nationals will not be allowed to travel to Kuwait once the country starts gradually opening up from 1st August 2020. Other countries included in the list of countries not allowed to travel to Kuwait include Bangladesh, the Philippines, India, Pakistan, Iran and Nepal.

Source : Daily FT